Mostrando las entradas con la etiqueta Hecate Enthroned

HECATE ENTHRONED - Virulent Rapture

Hecate Enthroned es: Nigel - Guitars Elliot Beaver - Vocals Gareth Hardy - Drums Pete - Keyboards Andy - Guitars Dylan Hughes - Bass http://www.crankrecord.com/

HECATE ENTHRONED - The Slaughter of Innocence, A Requiem for the Mighty

Inglaterra (Manchester)

Symphonic Black Metal

Jon: All Vocals & Satanic Poetry
Paul: Bass Guitar
Robert: Drums
Marc: Guitars
Nigel: Guitars / Acoustic Guitars
Michael: Orchestra & Choir of the Damned